Hilary Duff, Megan Fox, Fifth Harmony, Kevin Hart, Colton Haynes,
Josh Hutcherson, Sarah Hyland, Kendall Jenner, Kim Kardashian,
Lea Michele, The Band Perry and Nat Wolff will attend the Teen Choice Awards!!
 
25 Jul 14 @ 3:19 pm  —  reblog
ABC Fall Premiere Dates

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September 22
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m.: The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m.: The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m.: Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m.: Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m.: 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m.: Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m.: America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Cristela

15 Jul 14 @ 1:24 pm  —  reblog

Sarah Hyland, Carrie Underwood, and Austin Mahone posing for People at the BBMA’s! 

(x)

19 May 14 @ 4:49 pm  —  reblog

5 Seconds of Summer and Sarah Hyland at the BBMAs!!!

18 May 14 @ 6:38 pm  —  reblog
The apparent Vampire Academy DVD cover!

The apparent Vampire Academy DVD cover!

07 May 14 @ 2:31 pm  —  reblog
Sarah Hyland at The Grammys

Sarah Hyland at The Grammys

26 Jan 14 @ 4:35 pm  —  reblog

New promo photos for Vampire Academy. To see more head to BeautifulBallad.org

09 Jan 14 @ 3:13 pm  —  reblog

New stills from Vampire Academy!!!

31 Dec 13 @ 2:47 pm  —  reblog

 

15 Oct 13 @ 9:29 am  —  reblog

Four of my favorite looks from last night’s Emmys!

23 Sep 13 @ 10:52 am  —  reblog
OS